MCTBA Winners

The 2011 Milwaukee County Teen Book Award winners have been announced!

The 2011 MCTBA winner
Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

2011 MCTBA Honor books:
Bruiser by Neal Shusterman
Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
Liar by Justine Larbalestier (Teen Vote Winner)

%d bloggers like this: